General Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions of Welhemdefu Enterprise

§1 APPLICATION TO ENTREPRENEURS AND DEFINITIONS
(1) The following general terms and conditions apply to all deliveries between us and a consumer in the version valid at the time of the order.

A consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor self-employed (§ 13 BGB).

§2 FORMATION OF A CONTRACT, STORAGE OF THE CONTRACT TEXT
(1) The following regulations on the conclusion of a contract apply to orders via our Internet shop https://www.welhemdefu.com/.

(2) If the contract is concluded, the contract comes with it

WELHEMDEFU ENTERPRISE
ILKER KAAN KARACA
HINTERKIRCH 2B
D-88090 IMMENSTAAD
REGISTER NUMBER
REGISTER COURT

conditions.

(3) The presentation of the goods in our online shop does not represent a legally binding contract offer on our part, but is only a non-binding invitation to the consumer to order goods. By ordering the desired goods, the consumer makes a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract.
(4) When an order is received in our online shop, the following regulations apply: The consumer submits a binding contract offer by successfully going through the ordering procedure provided in our online shop.

The order is made in the following steps:

1) SELECTION OF THE DESIRED GOODS
2) CONFIRM BY CLICKING THE "ORDER" BUTTONS
3) VERIFICATION OF THE DETAILS IN THE SHOPPING CART
4) PRESS THE "CHECKOUT" BUTTON
5) REGISTRATION IN THE INTERNET SHOP AFTER REGISTRATION AND ENTRY OF REGISTRATION DETAILS (E-MAIL ADDRESS AND PASSWORD).
6) RE-TESTING OR. CORRECTION OF RESPECTIVE ENTERED DATA.
7) BINDING SUBMISSION OF THE ORDER BY CLICKING THE BUTTON "ORDER WITH CHARGE" OR "BUY"

Before the binding submission of the order, the consumer can return to the website on which the customer's details are recorded and correct or correct input errors by pressing the "Back" button in the Internet browser he is using after checking his details. cancel the ordering process by closing the internet browser. We immediately confirm receipt of the order by an automatically generated email ("order confirmation"). With this we accept your offer.

(5) Storage of the contract text for orders via our Internet shop: We will send you the order data and our general terms and conditions by e-mail. You can also view the GTC at any time at https://www.welhemdefu.com/ordering-process. For security reasons, your order data is no longer accessible via the Internet.

§3 PRICES, SHIPPING COSTS, PAYMENT, DUE DATE
(1) The stated prices include the statutory sales tax and other price components. In addition, there are any shipping costs.

(2) The consumer has the option of paying via PayPal.


§4 DELIVERY
(1) Unless we have clearly stated otherwise in the product description, all items we offer are ready for dispatch immediately. The delivery takes place within 14 working days at the latest. In the case of payment in advance, the period for delivery begins on the day after the payment order to the bank commissioned with the transfer and for all other payment methods on the day after the conclusion of the contract. If the end of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday at the place of delivery, the period ends on the next working day.

(2) The risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the item sold is only transferred to the buyer when the item is handed over to the buyer, even in the case of mail-order sales.

§5 RESERVATION OF TITLE
We reserve ownership of the goods until the purchase price has been paid in full.
****************************************************************************************************
§6 RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL OF THE CUSTOMER AS A CONSUMER:
Right of Withdrawal

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

CONSUMERS HAVE A FOURTEEN-DAY WITHDRAWAL.

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO REVOKE THIS CONTRACT WITHIN FOURTEEN DAYS WITHOUT REASONS. THE CANCELLATION PERIOD IS FOURTEEN DAYS FROM THE DAY ON WHICH YOU OR A THIRD PARTY NAMED BY YOU, WHICH IS NOT THE CARRIER, HAVE TAKEN POSSESSION OF THE GOODS. HAS.

TO EXERCISE YOUR RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL, YOU MUST CONTACT US (WELHEMDEFU ENTERPRISE, HINTERKIRCH 2B, 88090 IMMENSTAAD, GERMANY, INFO@WELHEMDEFU.COM, TELEPHONE: 4915145744878) BY MEANS OF A CLEAR STATEMENT (E.G. A LETTER SENT BY POST, TELAX) OR EMAIL INFORM YOUR DECISION TO CANCEL THIS AGREEMENT. YOU MAY USE THE ENCLOSED SAMPLE CANCELLATION FORM, BUT THIS IS NOT MANDATORY.

TO MEET THE CANCELLATION PERIOD, IT IS SUFFICIENT THAT YOU SEND THE NOTICE ABOUT THE EXERCISE OF THE RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL BEFORE THE CANCELLATION PERIOD EXPIRES.

CONSEQUENCES OF REVOCATION

IF YOU CANCEL THIS AGREEMENT, WE WILL PAY ALL PAYMENTS THAT WE RECEIVED FROM YOU, INCLUDING THE COSTS OF DELIVERY (EXCEPT ADDITIONAL COSTS RESULTING FROM YOUR CHOOSING A WAY OF DELIVERY OTHER THAN THE CHEAPEST STANDARD DELIVERY THAT WE OFFER HAVE), WITHIN FOURTEEN DAYS FROM THE DAY ON WHICH WE RECEIVED NOTIFICATION OF YOUR CANCELLATION OF THIS AGREEMENT. FOR THIS REFUND, WE WILL USE THE SAME METHOD OF PAYMENT THAT YOU USED IN THE ORIGINAL TRANSACTION, UNLESS OTHERWISE EXPRESSLY AGREED WITH YOU; IN NO EVENT WILL YOU BE CHARGED FOR SUCH REFUNDS. WE MAY REFUSE REFUND UNTIL WE HAVE RECEIPT THE GOODS OR YOU HAVE PROVIDED PROOF THAT YOU HAVE RETURNED THE GOODS, WHICHEVER IS THE EARLIER TIME

YOU MUST RETURN THE GOODS OR HAND OVER THE GOODS TO US IMMEDIATELY AND IN NO EVENT WHATSOEVER WITHIN FOURTEEN DAYS FROM THE DAY ON WHICH YOU INFORM US ABOUT THE CANCELLATION OF THIS AGREEMENT. THE TIME PERIOD WILL BE MET IF YOU DESPEND THE GOODS BEFORE THE FOURTEEN DAY PERIOD EXPIRES. YOU ASSUME THE IMMEDIATE COST OF RETURNING THE GOODS. YOU WILL ONLY BE LIABLE FOR ANY LOSS IN VALUE OF THE GOODS IF SUCH LOSS IN VALUE IS RESULTING FROM THE HANDLING OF THE GOODS OTHER THAN NECESSIBLE TO EVALUATE THE CONDITION, CHARACTERISTICS AND FUNCTIONING OF THE GOODS.

THE RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL DOES NOT EXIST FOR THE FOLLOWING CONTRACTS:

 * CONTRACTS FOR THE SUPPLY OF GOODS WHICH ARE NOT PRE-MANUFACTURED AND RELATING TO THE INDIVIDUAL SELECTION OR DETERMINATION OF THE CONSUMER OR WHICH ARE CLEARLY TAILORED TO THE CONSUMER'S PERSONAL NEEDS

 * CONTRACTS FOR THE SUPPLY OF GOODS WHICH MAY QUICKLY SPOIL OR WHICH WOULD QUICKLY BE EXCEEDED.

 * CONTRACTS FOR THE DELIVERY OF GOODS WHERE THEY HAVE BEEN INSEPARABLELY BLENDED WITH OTHER GOODS AFTER DELIVERY DUE TO THEIR NATURE.

 * AGREEMENTS FOR THE PROVISION OF SERVICES, INCLUDING FINANCIAL SERVICES, THE PRICE OF WHICH DEPENDS ON FLUCTUATIONS ON THE FINANCIAL MARKET OVER WHICH THE ENTREPRENEUR HAS NO INFLUENCE AND WHICH MAY OCCUR WITHIN THE CANCELLATION PERIOD, IN PARTICULAR SERVICES RELATED TO SHARES, WITH SHARES IN IMVESTING INVESTMENTS OF SINVERÖ 1 PARAGRAPH 4 OF THE INVESTMENTS CODE AND WITH OTHER TRADING SECURITIES, CURRENCIES, DERIVATIVES OR MONEY MARKET INSTRUMENTS

SAMPLE CANCELLATION FORM

(If you want to revoke the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)
AN :
WELHEMDEFU ENTERPRISE
ILKER KAAN KARACA
HINTERKIRCH 2B
D-88090 IMMENSTAAD
E-MAIL INFO@WELHEMDEFU.COM

I/WE (*) HEREBY REVOKE THE AGREEMENT ENTERED INTO BY ME/US (*) FOR THE PURCHASE OF THE FOLLOWING GOODS (*)/PROVISION OF THE FOLLOWING SERVICES (*)

_____________________________________________________

ORDERED DATE (*)/RECEIPT DATE (*)

__________________

NAME OF CONSUMER(S)

_____________________________________________________

ADDRESS OF CONSUMER(S)


_____________________________________________________

SIGNATURE OF CONSUMER(S) (ONLY IF NOTIFICATION ON PAPER)

__________________

DATUM

__________________


§8 Warranty

The statutory warranty regulations apply.

§9 Contract language

As contract language german will be available exclusively.

****************************************************************************************************

§10 Customer Service

Our customer service for questions, complaints and complaints is available on weekdays from 8:30 p.m. to 8:31 p.m

Phone: +4915145744878
Fax: -
E-mail: info@welhemdefu.com

to disposal.

****************************************************************************************************

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS
IF YOU FINANCE THIS AGREEMENT THROUGH A LOAN AND CANCEL IT LATER, YOU ARE NO LONGER BOUND BY THE LOAN AGREEMENT, PROVIDED THAT BOTH AGREEMENTS FORM AN ECONOMIC UNIT. THIS IS PARTICULARLY ASSUMPTIONABLE IF WE ARE YOUR LENDER AT THE SAME TIME, OR IF YOUR LENDER USES OUR PARTICIPATION FOR THE FINANCING. IF WE HAVE ALREADY RECEIVED THE LOAN WHEN THE REVOCATION COMES INTO EFFECT, YOUR LENDER ASSUMES OUR RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS UNDER THE FINANCED CONTRACT IN RESPECT OF THE LEGAL CONSEQUENCES OF REVOCATION OR RETURN. THE LATER DOES NOT APPLY IF THE PURPOSE OF THE AGREEMENT IS THE PURCHASE OF FINANCIAL INSTRUMENTS (E.G. SECURITIES, CURRENCIES OR DERIVATIVES).

IF YOU WANT TO AVOID A CONTRACTUAL BINDING AS LONG AS POSSIBLE, USE YOUR RIGHT OF CANCELLATION AND CANCELL THE LOAN AGREEMENT IF YOU ALSO HAVE A RIGHT OF CANCELLATION.


Status of the General Terms and Conditions Jan.2022

_________________________________________________________________________

DO YOU ACCEPT REFUNDS, RETURNS OR EXCHANGES?
EACH ORDER IS HAND MADE TO THE EXACT SPECIFICATIONS OF THE CUSTOMER. FOR THIS REASON WE DO NOT ACCEPT REFUNDS, RETURNS, OR EXCHANGES.
HOW LONG DOES SHIPPING TAKE?
THE CURRENT WAIT TIME IS ABOUT 1-2 WEEKS, BUT WAIT TIMES do change DEPENDING ON WHEN YOU'RE ORDERING. PLEASE READ THE FULL PRODUCT DESCRIPTION BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER WITH US.

ORDERING PROCESS - AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Firma Welhemdefu Enterprise

§1 GELTUNG GEGENÜBER UNTERNEHMERN UND BEGRIFFSDEFINITIONEN
(1) Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftbedingungen gelten für alle Lieferungen zwischen uns und einem Verbraucher in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung.

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können (§ 13 BGB).

§2 ZUSTANDEKOMMEN EINES VERTRAGES, SPEICHERUNG DES VERTRAGSTEXTES
(1) Die folgenden Regelungen über den Vertragsabschluss gelten für Bestellungen über unseren Internetshop https://www.welhemdefu.com/ .

(2) Im Falle des Vertragsschlusses kommt der Vertrag mit

WELHEMDEFU ENTERPRISE
ILKER KAAN KARACA
HINTERKIRCH 2B
D-88090 IMMENSTAAD
REGISTERNUMMER
REGISTERGERICHT

zustande.

(3) Die Präsentation der Waren in unserem Internetshop stellen kein rechtlich bindendes Vertragsangebot unsererseits dar, sondern sind nur eine unverbindliche Aufforderungen an den Verbraucher, Waren zu bestellen. Mit der Bestellung der gewünschten Ware gibt der Verbraucher ein für ihn verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab.
(4) Bei Eingang einer Bestellung in unserem Internetshop gelten folgende Regelungen: Der Verbraucher gibt ein bindendes Vertragsangebot ab, indem er die in unserem Internetshop vorgesehene Bestellprozedur erfolgreich durchläuft.

Die Bestellung erfolgt in folgenden Schritten:

1) AUSWAHL DER GEWÜNSCHTEN WARE
2) BESTÄTIGEN DURCH ANKLICKEN DER BUTTONS „BESTELLEN“
3) PRÜFUNG DER ANGABEN IM WARENKORB
4) BETÄTIGUNG DES BUTTONS „ZUR KASSE“
5) ANMELDUNG IM INTERNETSHOP NACH REGISTRIERUNG UND EINGABE DER ANMELDERANGABEN (E-MAIL-ADRESSE UND PASSWORT).
6) NOCHMALIGE PRÜFUNG BZW. BERICHTIGUNG DER JEWEILIGEN EINGEGEBENEN DATEN.
7) VERBINDLICHE ABSENDUNG DER BESTELLUNG DURCH ANKLICKEN DES BUTTONS „KOSTENPFLICHTIG BESTELLEN“ BZW. „KAUFEN“

Der Verbraucher kann vor dem verbindlichen Absenden der Bestellung durch Betätigen der in dem von ihm verwendeten Internet-Browser enthaltenen „Zurück“-Taste nach Kontrolle seiner Angaben wieder zu der Internetseite gelangen, auf der die Angaben des Kunden erfasst werden und Eingabefehler berichtigen bzw. durch Schließen des Internetbrowsers den Bestellvorgang abbrechen. Wir bestätigen den Eingang der Bestellung unmittelbar durch eine automatisch generierte E-Mail („Auftragsbestätigung“). Mit dieser nehmen wir Ihr Angebot an.

(5) Speicherung des Vertragstextes bei Bestellungen über unseren Internetshop : Wir senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Die AGB können Sie jederzeit auch unter https://www.welhemdefu.com/ordering-process einsehen. Ihre Bestelldaten sind aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.

§3 PREISE, VERSANDKOSTEN, ZAHLUNG, FÄLLIGKEIT
(1) Die angegebenen Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile. Hinzu kommen etwaige Versandkosten.

(2) Der Verbraucher hat die Möglichkeit der Zahlung per PayPal .


§4 LIEFERUNG
(1) Sofern wir dies in der Produktbeschreibung nicht deutlich anders angegeben haben, sind alle von uns angebotenen Artikel sofort versandfertig. Die Lieferung erfolgt hier spätesten innerhalb von 14 Werktagen. Dabei beginnt die Frist für die Lieferung im Falle der Zahlung per Vorkasse am Tag nach Zahlungsauftrag an die mit der Überweisung beauftragte Bank und bei allen anderen Zahlungsarten am Tag nach Vertragsschluss zu laufen. Fällt das Fristende auf einen Samstag, Sonntag oder gesetzlichen Feiertag am Lieferort, so endet die Frist am nächsten Werktag.

(2) Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Sache geht auch beim Versendungskauf erst mit der Übergabe der Sache an den Käufer auf diesen über.

§5 EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT
Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises vor.
****************************************************************************************************
§6 WIDERRUFSRECHT DES KUNDEN ALS VERBRAUCHER:
Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher

WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG

VERBRAUCHER HABEN EIN VIERZEHNTÄGIGES WIDERRUFSRECHT.

WIDERRUFSRECHT

SIE HABEN DAS RECHT, BINNEN VIERZEHN TAGEN OHNE ANGABE VON GRÜNDEN DIESEN VERTRAG ZU WIDERRUFEN. DIE WIDERRUFSFRIST BETRÄGT VIERZEHN TAGE AB DEM TAG AN DEM SIE ODER EIN VON IHNEN BENANNTER DRITTER, DER NICHT DER BEFÖRDERER IST, DIE WAREN IN BESITZ GENOMMEN HABEN BZW. HAT.

UM IHR WIDERRUFSRECHT AUSZUÜBEN, MÜSSEN SIE UNS (WELHEMDEFU ENTERPRISE, HINTERKIRCH 2B, 88090 IMMENSTAAD, DEUTSCHLAND, INFO@WELHEMDEFU.COM, TELEFON: 4915145744878) MITTELS EINER EINDEUTIGEN ERKLÄRUNG (Z.B. EIN MIT DER POST VERSANDTER BRIEF, TELEFAX ODER E-MAIL) ÜBER IHREN ENTSCHLUSS, DIESEN VERTRAG ZU WIDERRUFEN, INFORMIEREN. SIE KÖNNEN DAFÜR DAS BEIGEFÜGTE MUSTER-WIDERRUFSFORMULAR VERWENDEN, DAS JEDOCH NICHT VORGESCHRIEBEN IST.

ZUR WAHRUNG DER WIDERRUFSFRIST REICHT ES AUS, DASS SIE DIE MITTEILUNG ÜBER DIE AUSÜBUNG DES WIDERRUFSRECHTS VOR ABLAUF DER WIDERRUFSFRIST ABSENDEN.

FOLGEN DES WIDERRUFS

WENN SIE DIESEN VERTRAG WIDERRUFEN, HABEN WIR IHNEN ALLE ZAHLUNGEN, DIE WIR VON IHNEN ERHALTEN HABEN, EINSCHLIESSLICH DER LIEFERKOSTEN (MIT AUSNAHME DER ZUSÄTZLICHEN KOSTEN, DIE SICH DARAUS ERGEBEN, DASS SIE EINE ANDERE ART DER LIEFERUNG ALS DIE VON UNS ANGEBOTENE, GÜNSTIGSTE STANDARDLIEFERUNG GEWÄHLT HABEN), UNVERZÜGLICH UND SPÄTESTENS BINNEN VIERZEHN TAGEN AB DEM TAG ZURÜCKZUZAHLEN, AN DEM DIE MITTEILUNG ÜBER IHREN WIDERRUF DIESES VERTRAGS BEI UNS EINGEGANGEN IST. FÜR DIESE RÜCKZAHLUNG VERWENDEN WIR DASSELBE ZAHLUNGSMITTEL, DAS SIE BEI DER URSPRÜNGLICHEN TRANSAKTION EINGESETZT HABEN, ES SEI DENN, MIT IHNEN WURDE AUSDRÜCKLICH ETWAS ANDERES VEREINBART; IN KEINEM FALL WERDEN IHNEN WEGEN DIESER RÜCKZAHLUNG ENTGELTE BERECHNET. WIR KÖNNEN DIE RÜCKZAHLUNG VERWEIGERN, BIS WIR DIE WAREN WIEDER ZURÜCKERHALTEN HABEN ODER BIS SIE DEN NACHWEIS ERBRACHT HABEN, DASS SIE DIE WAREN ZURÜCKGESANDT HABEN, JE NACHDEM, WELCHES DER FRÜHERE ZEITPUNKT IST

SIE HABEN DIE WAREN UNVERZÜGLICH UND IN JEDEM FALL SPÄTESTENS BINNEN VIERZEHN TAGEN AB DEM TAG, AN DEM SIE UNS ÜBER DEN WIDERRUF DIESES VERTRAGS UNTERRICHTEN, AN UNS ZURÜCKZUSENDEN ODER ZU ÜBERGEBEN. DIE FRIST IST GEWAHRT, WENN SIE DIE WAREN VOR ABLAUF DER FRIST VON VIERZEHN TAGEN ABSENDEN. SIE TRAGEN DIE UNMITTELBAREN KOSTEN DER RÜCKSENDUNG DER WAREN. SIE MÜSSEN FÜR EINEN ETWAIGEN WERTVERLUST DER WAREN NUR AUFKOMMEN, WENN DIESER WERTVERLUST AUF EINEN ZUR PRÜFUNG DER BESCHAFFENHEIT, EIGENSCHAFTEN UND FUNKTIONSWEISE DER WAREN NICHT NOTWENDIGEN UMGANG MIT IHNEN ZURÜCKZUFÜHREN IST.

DAS WIDERRUFSRECHT BESTEHT NICHT BEI DEN FOLGENDEN VERTRÄGEN:

 * VERTRÄGE ZUR LIEFERUNG VON WAREN, DIE NICHT VORGEFERTIGT SIND UND FÜR DEREN HERSTELLUNG EINE INDIVIDUELLE AUSWAHL ODER BESTIMMUNG DURCH DEN VERBRAUCHER MASSGEBLICH IST ODER DIE EINDEUTIG AUF DIE PERSÖNLICHEN BEDÜRFNISSE DES VERBRAUCHERS ZUGESCHNITTEN SIND

 * VERTRÄGE ZUR LIEFERUNG VON WAREN, DIE SCHNELL VERDERBEN KÖNNEN ODER DEREN VERFALLSDATUM SCHNELL ÜBERSCHRITTEN WÜRDE.

 * VERTRÄGE ZUR LIEFERUNG VON WAREN, WENN DIESE NACH DER LIEFERUNG AUF GRUND IHRER BESCHAFFENHEIT UNTRENNBAR MIT ANDEREN GÜTERN VERMISCHT WURDEN.

 * VERTRÄGE ZUR ERBRINGUNG VON DIENSTLEISTUNGEN, EINSCHLIESSLICH FINANZDIENSTLEISTUNGEN, DEREN PREIS VON SCHWANKUNGEN AUF DEM FINANZMARKT ABHÄNGT, AUF DIE DER UNTERNEHMER KEINEN EINFLUSS HAT UND DIE INNERHALB DER WIDERRUFSFRIST AUFTRETEN KÖNNEN, INSBESONDERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN IM ZUSAMMENHANG MIT AKTIEN, MIT ANTEILEN AN OFFENEN INVESTMENTVERMÖGEN IM SINNE VON § 1 ABSATZ 4 DES KAPITALANLAGEGESETZBUCHS UND MIT ANDEREN HANDELBAREN WERTPAPIEREN, DEVISEN, DERIVATEN ODER GELDMARKTINSTRUMENTEN

MUSTER-WIDERRUFSFORMULAR

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)
AN :
WELHEMDEFU ENTERPRISE
ILKER KAAN KARACA
HINTERKIRCH 2B
D-88090 IMMENSTAAD
E-MAIL INFO@WELHEMDEFU.COM

HIERMIT WIDERRUFE(N) ICH/WIR (*) DEN VON MIR/UNS (*) ABGESCHLOSSENEN VERTRAG ÜBER DEN KAUF DER FOLGENDEN WAREN (*)/DIE ERBRINGUNG DER FOLGENDEN DIENSTLEISTUNG (*)

_____________________________________________________

BESTELLT AM (*)/ERHALTEN AM (*)

__________________

NAME DES/DER VERBRAUCHER(S)

_____________________________________________________

ANSCHRIFT DES/DER VERBRAUCHER(S)


_____________________________________________________

UNTERSCHRIFT DES/DER VERBRAUCHER(S) (NUR BEI MITTEILUNG AUF PAPIER)

__________________

DATUM

__________________


§8 Gewährleistung

Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsregelungen.

§9 Vertragssprache

Als Vertragssprache steht ausschließlich Deutsch zur Verfügung.

****************************************************************************************************

§10 Kundendienst

Unser Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen steht Ihnen werktags von 20:30 Uhr bis 20:31 Uhr unter

Telefon: +4915145744878
Telefax: -
E-Mail: info@welhemdefu.com

zur Verfügung.

****************************************************************************************************

BESONDERE HINWEISE
WENN SIE DIESEN VERTRAG DURCH EIN DARLEHEN FINANZIEREN UND IHN SPÄTER WIDERRUFEN, SIND SIE AUCH AN DEN DARLEHENSVERTRAG NICHT MEHR GEBUNDEN, SOFERN BEIDE VERTRÄGE EINE WIRTSCHAFTLICHE EINHEIT BILDEN. DIES IST INSBESONDERE DANN ANZUNEHMEN, WENN WIR GLEICHZEITIG IHR DARLEHENSGEBER SIND ODER WENN SICH IHR DARLEHENSGEBER IM HINBLICK AUF DIE FINANZIERUNG UNSERER MITWIRKUNG BEDIENT. WENN UNS DAS DARLEHEN BEI WIRKSAMWERDEN DES WIDERRUFS BEREITS ZUGEFLOSSEN IST, TRITT IHR DARLEHENSGEBER IM VERHÄLTNIS ZU IHNEN HINSICHTLICH DER RECHTSFOLGEN DES WIDERRUFS ODER DER RÜCKGABE IN UNSERE RECHTE UND PFLICHTEN AUS DEM FINANZIERTEN VERTRAG EIN. LETZTERES GILT NICHT, WENN DER VORLIEGENDE VERTRAG DEN ERWERB VON FINANZINSTRUMENTEN (Z.B. VON WERTPAPIEREN, DEVISEN ODER DERIVATEN) ZUM GEGENSTAND HAT.

WOLLEN SIE EINE VERTRAGLICHE BINDUNG SO WEITGEHEND WIE MÖGLICH VERMEIDEN, MACHEN SIE VON IHREM WIDERRUFSRECHT GEBRAUCH UND WIDERRUFEN SIE ZUDEM DEN DARLEHENSVERTRAG, WENN IHNEN AUCH DAFÜR EIN WIDERRUFSRECHT ZUSTEHT.


Stand der AGB Jan.2022

_________________________________________________________________________

DO YOU ACCEPT REFUNDS, RETURNS OR EXCHANGES?
EACH ORDER IS HAND MADE TO THE EXACT SPECIFICATIONS OF THE CUSTOMER. FOR THIS REASON WE DO NOT ACCEPT REFUNDS, RETURNS, OR EXCHANGES.
HOW LONG DOES SHIPPING TAKE?
THE CURRENT WAIT TIME IS ABOUT 1-2 WEEKS, BUT WAIT TIMES do change DEPENDING ON WHEN YOU'RE ORDERING. PLEASE READ THE FULL PRODUCT DESCRIPTION BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER WITH US.